1st Team

West London 1st Team play in the South East Premiership

Match dates for the 2019/20 season are:

Sunday 14 September- Clapham Tournament (A)-

Sunday 22 September- vs. Hawks 1 (H) – 10:00

Sunday 29 September- vs. Clapham 1 (H)- 11:00

Sunday 6 October- vs. Centaurs (A)- 11:00

Sunday 13 October- vs. Central 1(H)- 10:00

Sunday 20 October- vs. Harpenden (H)- 11:00

Saturday 26 October- Clubs & Colleges

Sunday 17 November- vs. Blues 1 (A)- 11:00

Sunday 1 December- vs. Putney (H)- 10:00

Sunday 8 December- vs. Hawks 1 (A)- 11:00

Sunday 15 December- vs. Clapham 1(A)- 11:00

Sunday 12 January- vs. Centaurs (H)- 10:00

Sunday 19 January- vs. Central 1 (A)- 11:00

Sunday 26 January- Indoor Tournament

Sunday 2 February- vs. Harpenden (A)- 11:00

Sunday 9 February- vs. Blues 1 (H)- 11:00

Sunday 23 February- vs. Putney (A)- 11:00

Sunday 26 April- Promotion/ Relegation Play-offs

Saturday 16 May- Clubs & Colleges

Saturday 16 May- National League Finals