1st Team

West London 1st Team play in the South East Premiership

Match dates for the 2016/2017 season are:

Sunday 18th September 2016 vs Centaurs (Home)

Sunday 2nd October 2016 vs Putney (Home)

Sunday 9th October 2016 vs Newbury (Home)

Sunday 16th October 2016 vs Central (Away)

Sunday 23rd October 2016 vs Harpenden (Home)

Saturday 29th October 2016 – Clubs and Colleges Tournament

Sunday 13th November 2016 vs Clapham (Home)

Sunday 20th November 2016 vs Hawks (Away)

Sunday 27th November 2016 vs Blues (Away)

Sunday 8th January 2017 vs Putney (Away)

Sunday 22nd January 2017 vs Blues (Home)

Sunday 5th February 2017 vs Newbury (Away)

Sunday 12th February 2017 vs Central (Home)

Sunday 26th February 2017 vs Harpenden (Away)

Sunday 5th March 2017 vs Hawks (Home)

Sunday 12th March 2017 vs Centaurs (Away)

Sunday 26th March 2017 vs Clapham (Home)

Sunday 30th April 2017 – Promotion / Relegation Playoffs