1st Team

West London 1st Team play in the South East Premiership

Match dates for the 2017/2018 season are:

Sunday 10th September vs. Newbury (Home) – 11:00 draw

Saturday 16th September – Spencer Cup

Sunday 24th September vs. Harpenden (Away) – 11:00 draw

Sunday 1st October vs. Blues (Away) – 11:00 draw

Sunday 8th October vs. Centaurs (Home) – 11:00 draw

Sunday 15th October vs. Putney (Away) – 11:00 draw

Sunday 22nd October vs. Hawks (Away) – 11:00 draw

Saturday 28th October – Clubs & Colleges

Sunday 12th November vs. Clapham (Home) – 11:00 draw

Sunday 10th December vs. Newbury (Away) – 11:00 draw

Sunday 17th December vs. Harpenden (Home) – 11:00 draw

Sunday 14th January vs. Clapham (Away) – 11:00 draw

Sunday 21st January vs. Centaurs (Away) – 11:00 draw

Sunday 28th January – Indoor Tournament

Sunday 4th February vs. Putney (Home) – 11:00 draw

Sunday 11th February vs. Hawks (Home) – 11:00 draw

Sunday 25th February vs. Blues (Home) – 11:00 draw

Sunday 15th April – Promotion / Relegation Playoffs

Saturday 21st April – Clubs & Colleges